Anything

Hello, I’m called Ami, and I’m from southern Sweden, we don’t have any polarbears.

I’m nineteen and I’m about to stumble out into the life of adults, which is a rather scary place and I’m not really sure I want to grow up, like many others my age. Or perhaps even younger kids than me, because rather than being a young adult, I’m probably an old kid.

I look kind of like this;

 

I look better on the internet!

Anyways, I don’t have a job, I’ve just tried to save what I could of my school grades, and I’m graduating next week. My town is a small town in the middle of the Smålandish forests, in a yellow house on a hill. I have a great interest in music, theatre, art and certain forms of litterature. Some of my art can be seen here, my recorded music is perhaps not yet ready for the internet, and whatever I’ve written might show up here one day when I have very little to say, or happen to be proud of myself.

The biggest projects I’ve been doing lately were a play (“Fast forward”, a collage by Jonas Gardell and Mattias Andersson), a novel I wrote for school (called “Heroic deeds”), and I’m still working on the last project, which would be cleaning out my room.

I do a lot of roleplaying, in many different forms, and I listen to a lot of music. My favourites at the moment are Incubus and Myslovitz. I play the guitar, violin and piano kind of well while I own a whole bunch of other instruments which I can play more or less.

I think that’s about it, I started this blog because I have a need of expressing myself, and maybe I’ll manage to say something interesting once in a while, now that I can’t write any essays for school anymore I might just put something up here.

Well, enjoy yourselves, I suppose I’ll say something more important tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

