And once again we’re not on time!

Except we don’t have a schedule, so it shouldn’t really be a problem, though I know you just can’t wait to read my new, exciting article. I promise it won’t be on sinkholes.

It will be posted soon enough, all the notes are taken, all the research is done, it just needs to be written down.

So, moving on, it’s just been Christmas, next up is New Years Eve, and besides all the celebration that will mean, it means that everything old gets in the archive, leaving space for everything new. It’s kind of a tradition for me to take a bit of time and put everything in the archive and add a 2010 to the folder name, and make new folders for the coming year, also taking a look at all the stuff that’s been made during the year and what not.

I hardly ever have any new years resolutions, except I tell myself I should be more creative next year, draw more, play more music, write more, but I think I’m going to try to finish a little novel I was writing this year. We’ll see how it goes.

Well, Merry belated Christmas and Happy New Year in case you don’t hear from me until 2011!

 

Leave a Reply

